Coming together from a wide variety of backgrounds and experiences, our skilled team of professionals is the backbone of ARMA ARIZONA. Their ideas help shape the direction and mission of our Chapter as it continues to evolve. Read on to learn more about some of our incredible board members.

 

Photo Gallery

No photos to display.

President

Katherine Herrick

Roman Catholic Diocese of Phoenix
[email protected]
400 E. Monroe Street
, United States 85004
Phone: 549-7789
e-mail: Katherrickmommy@gmail.com

Executive Vice President

Remi Nunez

Central Arizona Project (CAP)
[email protected]
, United States
e-mail: rnunez@cap-az.com

Treasurer

Jeannie Taylor

Maricopa County Environmental Services Department
[email protected]
3800 N. Central Ave
3rd Floor, United States 85012
Phone: 372-1778
e-mail: Jeannie.Taylor@maricopa.gov

Secretary

Tamera Wilson

ASRS
[email protected]
3300 N Central Ave
, United States 85012
Phone: 240-2171
e-mail: tameraw@azasrs.gov

Immediate Past President

Ruben Vargas

MUFG
[email protected]
1500 N. Priest Drive
, United States
e-mail: ruben.vargas@unionbank.com

Vice President, Membership & Hospitality

Debbie Maxcy

Discount Tire
[email protected]
20225 N. Scottsdale Rd
, United States 85255
Phone: 606-6824
e-mail: deborah.maxcy@discounttire.com

Director of Communications

Christie Jensen

Christie Jensen
[email protected]
311 E Wilcox Dr
, United States 85635
Phone: (520)255-0042
e-mail: cjensen@ssvec.com