ARMA Arizona Chapter Board of Directors

    The Chapter Board of Directors is responsible for the development of general policies and procedures for the organization and operation of the Chapter and for the administration of approved procedures. The Board meets regularly to conduct Chapter business, address member needs, approve meeting and web site content and coordinate Chapter meetings and activities.


    Ruben D Vargas
    Arizona Public Safety Personnel Retirement System

    Executive Vice President

    Katherine Elaine Herrick

    Vice President, Programs

    Joseph Citelli
    Arizona Registrar of Contractors

    Vice President, Membership

    Gary Hanby
    Yavapai County Records Managment


    Andrea Dominguez


    Mary A Simmons
    Dysart Unified School District

    Director of Communications

    Timothy Ryan Provenzano
    Arizona Secretary of State

    Immediate Past President

    Elizabeth Carrera, CRM, IGP